Keeper Cheat Sheet 1.0

August 22, 2008

The PPR cheat sheets turned out to be much more popular than I expected, so I felt obligated to provide something else. Standard cheat sheets are fine, but I felt like having a little more fun.

This is put together assuming keeper formats with unlimited keeping possibilities. Obviously if you have some sort of round penalty or something like that, you’re probably not going to take Adrian Peterson over LT. Probably…


Randy Moss Patriots Tom Brady Patriots Jason Witten Cowboys
Reggie Wayne Colts Peyton Manning Colts Antonio Gates Chargers
Larry Fitzgerald Cardinals Tony Romo Cowboys Kellen Winslow Browns
Steve Smith Panthers Drew Brees Saints Chris Cooley Redskins
Marques Colston Saints Carson Palmer Bengals Tony Gonzalez Chiefs
Braylon Edwards Browns Derek Anderson Browns Tony Scheffler Broncos
Terrell Owens Cowboys Ben Roethlisberger Steelers Zach Miller Raiders
Andre Johnson Texans Philip Rivers Saints Jeremy Shockey Saints
Brandon Marshall Broncos Jay Cutler Broncos Greg Olsen Bears
T.J. Houshmandzadeh Bengals Matt Schuab Texans Vernon Davis 49ers
Roy Williams Lions Matt Hasselbeck Seahawks Dallas Clark Colts
Santonio Holmes Steelers Matt Lienart Cardinals Donald Lee Packers
Greg Jennings Packers Aaron Rodgers Packers Owen Daniels Texans
Plaxico Burress Giants David Garrard Jaguars Heath Miller Steelers
Calvin Johnson Lions Eli Manning Giants Kevin Boss Giants
Chad Johnson Bengals Matt Ryan Falcons David Martin Dolphins
Torry Holt Rams JaMarcus Russell Raiders Marcedes Lewis Jaguars
Anquan Boldin Cardinals Jake Delhomme Panthers Ben Utecht Bengals
Lee Evans Bills Donovan McNabb Eagles L.J. Smith Eagles
Wes Welker Patriots Vince Young Titans Todd Heap Ravens
Roddy White Falcons Jason Campbell Redskins Alge Crumpler Titans
Vincent Jackson Chargers Marc Bulger Rams Ben Watson Patriots
Dwayne Bowe Chiefs Brett Favre Jets Desmond Clark Bears
Chris Chambers Chargers Brodie Croyle Chiefs Bubba Franks Jets
Jerricho Cotchery Jets Joe Flacco Ravens John Carlson Seahawks
Hines Ward Steelers Jon Kitna Lions Leonard Pope Cardinals
Kevin Curtis Eagles Chad Pennington Dolphins Randy McMichael Rams
Deion Branch Seahawks Alex Smith 49ers Jeff King Panthers
Laveranues Coles Jets Chad Henne Dolphins Daniel Graham Broncos
Donald Driver Packers Tavaris Jackson Vikings RUNNING BACKS TEAM
Tedd Ginn Jr. Dolphins Jeff Garcia Bucs Adrian Peterson Vikings
Anthony Gonzalez Colts Kyle Orton Bears LaDainian Tomlinson Chargers
Robert Meachem Saints Kurt Warner Cardinals Joseph Addai Colts
Bernard Berrian Vikings Brian Brohm Packers Steven Jackson Rams
Eddie Royal Broncos Brady Quinn Browns Marion Barber Cowboys
Devin Hester Bears Kellen Clemens Jets Marshawn Lynch Bills
Bobby Engram Seahawks J.T. O’Sullivan 49ers Frank Gore 49ers
James Hardy Bills Troy Smith Ravens Brian Westbrook Eagles
DeSean Jackson Eagles DEFENSE   Darren McFadden Raiders
Jerry Porter Jaguars Bears   Reggie Bush Saints
Reggie Brown Eagles Vikings   Clinton Portis Redskins
Laurent Robinson Falcons Chargers   Maurice Jones-Drew Jaguars
James Jones Packers Giants   Michael Turner Falcons
Marvin Harrison Colts Patriots   Ryan Grant Packers
Patrick Crayton Cowboys Ravens   Larry Johnson Chiefs
Javon Walker Raiders Jaguars   Brandon Jacobs Giants
Malcolm Kelly Redskins Packers   Ronnie Brown Dolphins
Limas Sweed Steelers Cowboys   Jonathan Stewart Panthers
Sidney Rice Vikings Steelers   LenDale White Titans
Jabar Gaffney Patriots Raiders   DeAngelo Williams Panthers
Joey Galloway Bucs Cardinals   Kevin Smith Lions
Nate Burleson Seahawks Titans   Jamal Lewis Browns
Devin Thomas Redskins Bucs   Matt Forte Bears
Donte Stallworth Browns Eagles   Laurence Maroney Patriots
D.J. Hackett Panthers Colts   Rashard Mendenhall Steelers
Ronald Curry Raiders Seahawks   Thomas Jones Jets
Jordy Nelson Packers Broncos   Chris Johnson Titans
Reggie Williams Jaguars Bills   Ray Rice Ravens
Steve Smith Giants Texans   Steve Slaton Texans
Santana Moss Redskins Saints   Rudi Johnson Bengals
Derrick Mason Ravens Lions   Willie Parker Steelers
Derek Hagan Dolphins Browns   Edgerrin James Cardinals
Drew Bennett Rams Jets   Michael Bush Raiders
Michael Clayton Ravens Chiefs   Timothy Hightower Cardinals
Isaac Bruce 49ers Dolphins   Selvin Young Broncos
Devard Darling Chiefs Redskins   Fred Taylor Jaguars
Donnie Avery Rams Panthers   Ricky Williams Dolphins
Williams Franklin Chiefs Bengals   Brandon Jackson Packers
Jacoby Jones Texans Rams   Jason Wright Browns
Devery Henderson Saints 49ers   Chris Perry Bengals
Aundrae Allison Vikings Falcons   Jerious Norwood Falcons
Dennis Northcutt Jaguars KICKERS TEAM Willis McGahee Ravens
Marty Booker Bears Stephen Gostkowski Patriots Earnest Graham Bucs
Justin Gage Titans Nick Folk Cowboys Pierre Thomas Saints
Craig Davis Chargers Nate Kaeding Chargers Maurice Morris Seahawks
Ernest Wilford Dolphins Josh Brown Rams Chester Taylor Vikings
Rashied Davis Bears Adam Vinatieri Colts Andre Hall Broncos
Shaun McDonald Lions Shayne Graham Bengals Kevin Jones Bears
Arnaz Battle 49ers Mason Crosby Packers Leon Washington Jets
Kevin Walter Texans Mike Nugent Jets Felix Jones Cowboys
David Patten Saints Rob Bironas Titans Justin Fargas Raiders
Amani Toomer Giants Matt Stover Ravens Carnell Williams Bucs
Michael Jenkins Falcons Kris Brown Texans Derrick Ward Giants
Bryant Johnson 49ers Robbie Gould Bears Julius Jones Seahawks
Darrell Jackson Broncos Neil Rackers Cardinals LaMont Jordan Patriots
Andre Davis Texans Jose Scobee Jaguars Ahmad Bradshaw Giants
Roydell Williams Titans Jeff Reed Steelers LaDell Betts Redskins
Nate Washington Steelers Shaun Suisham Redskins Kolby Smith Chiefs
Josh Reed Bills Lawrence Tynes Giants Tatum Bell Lions
Courtney Taylor Seahawks Phil Dawson Browns Jacob Hester Chargers
Keary Colbert Broncos John Kasay Panthers Jesse Chatman Jets
Brandon Jones Titans Jason Hanson Lions Micahel Pittman Broncos
Legedu Naanee Chargers David Akers Ealges Chris Brown Texans
Ben Obamanu Seahawks Matt Prater Broncos Kenny Watson Bengals
Muhsin Muhammad Panthers Taylor Mehlhaff Saints Lorenzo Booker Eagles
Brandon Stokley Broncos Dan Carpenter Dolphins Adrian Peterson Bears
Maurice Stovall Bucs Matt Bryant Bucs Correll Buckhalter Eagles
Justin McCareins Titans Ryan Longwell Vikings Dominic Rhodes Colts
Demetrius Williams Ravens Olindo Mare Seahawks Greg Jones Jaguars
Drew Carter Raiders Jason Elam Falcons Brian Calhoun Lions
    Sebastian Janikowski Raiders Sammy Morris Patriots
    Rian Lindell Bills Fred Jackson Bills
    Joe Nedney 49ers T.J. Duckett Seahawks

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: